To call a staff member direct, please add the prefix "706" to their extension number
(E.g., 706-4834).

Name Ext. Position Email Address
Abrams, Mark 4838 K-8 Behavior Specialist mark.abrams@okemosk12.net
Aho, Phil 4876 Electives / Technology phil.aho@okemosk12.net
Alexander, Polly 4834 Resource Consultant polly.alexander@okemosk12.net
Angell, Susan 4741 RTI Coach susan.angell@okemosk12.net
Armstrong, Precios 4859 Resource Consultant precios.armstrong@okemosk12.net
Ballor, Lee 4853 Math / Science lee.ballor@okemosk12.net
Behan, Tracy 4806 Student Supvr tracy.behan@okemosk12.net
Bellamy, Claire 4945Vocal Music claire.bellamy@okemosk12.net
Blaxton, Sabine 4818 LMC Specialist sabine.blaxton@okemosk12.net
Bridge, Erika4945  Vocal Music erika.bridge@okemosk12.net
Broski, Connie   At Risk Aide connie.broski@okemosk12.net
Brummette, Jora 4817 Electives / Science jora.brummette@okemosk12.net
Casey, Susan 4874  Science susan.casey@okemosk12.net
Cesar, Kelly 4872 Englishkelly.cesar@okemosk12.net
Chase, Steve 4843 Physical Education steve.chase@okemosk12.net
Christensen, Stacy 4862 Art / Yearbook stacy.christensen@okemosk12.net
Clarizio, Julie 4869Social Worker julie.clarizio@okemosk12.net
Clark, Bob 4803 Interim Assistant Principal bob.clark@okemosk12.net
Coty, Josh 4868 Montessori josh.coty@okemosk12.net
Culling, Kevin 4826 Band kevin.culling@okemosk12.net
Dehlin, Jill   Supvr of Reproductive Health jill.dehlin@okemosk12.net
Derochowski, Wanda 4854 Basic Classroom wanda.derochowski@okemosk12.net
Dokter, Kara 4867 English / Social Studies kara.dokter@okemosk12.net
Evenson, Alison 4807 Counselor alison.evenson@okemosk12.net
Filipiak, Michelle 4841 Electives / Mathmichelle.filipiak@okemosk12.net
Fleming, Tracy 4844 Math tracy.fleming@okemosk12.net
Fountain, Darlene 4836 Life Skills / Social Studiesdarlene.fountain@okemosk12.net
Fountain, Ryan 4822 Physical Education ryan.fountain@okemosk12.net
Funk, Trisha 4985 Spanish trisha.funk@okemosk12.net
Gidner, Susan 4810 Food Service susan.gidner@okemosk12.net
Greenhoe, Heidi 4842 Electives / Englishheidi.greenhoe@okemosk12.net
Guggemos, Brian 4860 Math / Tech Ed brian.guggemos@okemosk12.net
Hall, Amanda 4777 School Psychologist amanda.hall@okemosk12.net
Hamilton, Deb 4833 English / 7-12 G&T Coordinatordeb.hamilton@okemosk12.net
Harbert, Kathy 4821 Physical Education kathy.harbert@okemosk12.net
Herrick, Julie 4810 Food Service julie.herrick@okemosk12.net
Hopper, Tom 4835 Electives / Social Studies tom.hopper@okemosk12.net
Ianni, Jamie 4847 Physical Education jamie.ianni@okemosk12.net
Kanitz, Erin 5208 Speech / Language Pathologisterin.kanitz@okemosk12.net
Kregelka, Donna 4861 Social Studies donna.kregelka@okemosk12.net
Lee, Jean 4825Orchestra jean.lee@okemosk12.net
Leggett, Sara 4808 Program Specialist sara.leggett@okemosk12.net
Mapley, Elena 4831 Basic Classroom elena.mapley@okemosk12.net
Mayes, Teresa 4849 Electives / Englishteresa.mayes@okemosk12.net
Mazzullo, Lori 4865 Resource Consultant lori.mazzullo@okemosk12.net
McCarthy, Marilyn 4868 Montessori Parapro marilyn.mccarthy@okemosk12.net
McGauley, Diane 4854 Special Ed Parapro diane.mcgauley@okemosk12.net
McGuigan, Debbie 4854 Special Ed Parapro debbie.mcguigan@okemosk12.net
Miller, Tarah 4832 Montessori tarah.miller@okemosk12.net
Noble, Jody 4801 Principal jody.noble@okemosk12.net
Oberst, Steve 4850 Lead Night Custodian steve.oberst@okemosk12.net
O'Donnell, Mark 4830 Day Maintenance/Pool mark.odonnell@okemosk12.net
O'Donnell, Theresa 4848 Social Studiestheresa.odonnell@okemosk12.net
Onan, Ann 4792 ELL / ESL ann.onan@okemosk12.net
Precise, Rebecca   Special Ed Parapro rebecca.precise@okemosk12.net
Pride, Wendy  Special Ed Paraprowendy.pride@okemosk12.net
Prinz, Matt 4863 Montessori matt.prinz@okemosk12.net
Rick, Beth   At Risk Aide beth.rick@okemosk12.net
Robinet, Amanda 4877 Math / Scienceamanda.robinet@okemosk12.net
Sanders, Karen 4852 English / Spanish karen.sanders@okemosk12.net
Sartorius, Ellie  At Risk Aide ellie.sartorius@okemosk12.net
Schut, Joel4825 Orchestra joel.schut@okemosk12.net
Sheufelt, Kathy 4851 Math kathy.sheufelt@okemosk12.net
Smith, Jocy 4802 Administrative Assistant jocy.smith@okemosk12.net
Stice, Mark 4826 Band mark.stice@okemosk12.net
Sullivan, Suzanne 4846 French / Social Studiessuzanne.sullivan@okemosk12.net
Swihart, Lisa   Montessori Parapro lisa.swihart@okemosk12.net
Tomczak, Mark 4856  Electives / Science mark.tomczak@okemosk12.net
Tracy, Brenda 4806 Secretary / Registrar brenda.tracy@okemosk12.net
Trumpie, Stacy 4724 Speech / Language Pathologiststacy.trumpie@okemosk12.net
VanAlstine, Carmen 4870 French carmen.vanalstine@okemosk12.net
VanDyken, Kara 4871 Reading Consultant kara.vandyken@okemosk12.net
Wahi, Poonam 4810 Food Service poonam.wahi@okemosk12.net
Ward, Darus 4824 Spec Ed Parapro darus.ward@okemosk12.net
Ward, Kim 4840 Science kim.ward@okemosk12.net
Webster, Cyndi 4857 LMC Director cyndi.webster@okemosk12.net
Wheeler, Susan   District School Nurse susan.wheeler@okemosk12.net
Wild, Amy 4864 Spanishamy.wild@okemosk12.net
Wilson, Ashley 4824 Basic Classroom ashley.wilson@okemosk12.net