To call a staff member direct, please add the prefix "706" to their extension number (E.g., 706-4549).

Name Ext.  Position Email Address
Austrins, Mariana 4525 Kindergarten mariana.austrins@okemosk12.net
Banas, Troyann 4554 Special Ed Parapro troyann.banas@okemosk12.net
Beck, Heather   At Risk Aide heather.beck@okemosk12.net
Belanger, Shawn 4537 Kindergarten shawn.belanger@okemosk12.net
Bellinger, Julie 4541  RTI Coachjulie.bellinger@okemosk12.net
Boruta, Carol 4510 Food Service carol.boruta@okemosk12.net
Brown, Karen 4510 Food Service karen.brown@okemosk12.net
Bryant, Tasha 4555 School Psychologist tasha.bryant@okemosk12.net
Burke, Christina 4531 First Grade christina.burke@okemosk12.net
Casler, Karen 4535 Fourth Grade karen.casler@okemosk12.net
Chance, Marsha 4770 Gifted and Talented marsha.chance@okemosk12.net
Clements, Adam 4538 Fourth Grade adam.clements@okemosk12.net
Combs, Rachael 4510 Food Service rachael.combs@okemosk12.net
Cook, Stacy 4526 First Grade stacy.cook@okemosk12.net
Davis, Staci 4540 Kindergarten staci.davis@okemosk12.net
Donaldson, Shawn 4539 CC Director B/Ashawn.donaldson@okemosk12.net
Fankhauser, Briana 4516 Resource briana.fankhauser@okemosk12.net
Fortin, Kathy   At Risk Aide kathy.fortin@okemosk12.net
Garvey, Trisha 4542 Second Grade trisha.garvey@okemosk12.net
Gruenwald, Jackie 4554 Special Ed Parapro jackie.gruenwald@okemosk12.net
Gruszczynski, Gloria 4523 Title 1 gloria.gruszczynski@okemosk12.net
Hagan, Pat   At Risk Aide pat.hagan@okemosk12.net
Hagon, Adrienne 4532 Second Grade adrienne.hagon@okemosk12.net
Holcomb, Lisa 4528 Third Gradelisa.holcomb@okemosk12.net
Hough, Jill 4548 Physical Ed jill.hough@okemosk12.net
Howe, Lori 4524 First Grade lori.howe@okemosk12.net
Kelly, Leah 4534 Third Grade leah.kelly@okemosk12.net
Kinzer, Gary 4501 Principal gary.kinzer@okemosk12.net
Knudson, Kori 4549 Third Grade kori.knudson@okemosk12.net
Lee, Kristine 4516 Spec Ed Parapro kristine.lee@okemosk12.net
Markaj, Zoe 4539 CC Asst Dir B/A zoe.markaj@okemosk12.net
McNamara, Linda 4518 LMC Specialist linda.mcnamara@okemosk12.net
Messerschmidt, Anita

5452

Speech/Language Pathologist anita.messerschmidt@okemosk12.net
Nishon, Erica 4544 Second Grade erica.nishon@okemosk12.net
Olivarez, Amy 4527 Second Grade amy.olivarez@okemosk12.net
Parsons, Erika 4522 Fourth Grade erika.parsons@okemosk12.net
Perkins, Khari 4539 CC Asst Dir B/Akhari.perkins@okemosk12.net
Pursley, Vicki 4533 Third Grade vicki.pursley@okemosk12.net
Putman, Buffy 4502 Administrative Assistant buffy.putman@okemosk12.net
Reed, Liz 4545 General Music liz.reed@okemosk12.net
Roberts, Dezirae 4536 First Grade dezirae.roberts@okemosk12.net
Rogowski, Michelle 4554 Basic Classroom michelle.rogowski@okemosk12.net
Rosenbrook, Kristin 5107 Social Worker / Counselor kristin.rosenbrook@okemosk12.net
Sainz, Melissa 4552 ELLmelissa.sainz@okemosk12.net
Schoenl, Melissa 4503 Secretary melissa.schoenl@okemosk12.net
Shubel, Courtney 4521 Kindergartencourtney.shubel@okemosk12.net
Shubel, Robb 4530 Fourth Grade robb.shubel@okemosk12.net
Staib, Eric4546 Art eric.staib@okemosk12.net
Thorsen, Kathy 4536 Parapro kathy.thorsen@okemosk12.net
Trygier, Cynthia 4529 Core Enrichment cynthia.trygier@okemosk12.net
Warren, J. Douglas 4541 At Risk Aide jdouglas.warren@okemosk12.net
Whitmyer, Joe 4550 Day Custodian joe.whitmyer@okemosk12.net