2/24/17
Community Education
1826 Osage, Okemos, Michigan 48864
517.706.5020

Name Ext. Position Email Address
Alighire, Christina 5238 Edgewood Early Childhood Center Supvrchristina.alighire@okemosk12.net
Bills, Rebecca 5235 CC Director Kindergarten Readiness rebecca.bills@okemosk12.net
Burchman, Kim 5023 Childcare Registrar kim.burchman@okemosk12.net
Camling, Deelane 5047 CC Director Infant Program deelane.camling@okemosk12.net
Dunn, Brian 5026 Supervisor of Recreation
brian.dunn@okemosk12.net
Guthrie, Kelli 5021 Secretary / Enrichment kelli.guthrie@okemosk12.net
Kanitz, Erin 5208 Speech / Language Pathologist erin.kanitz@okemosk12.net
Karr, Trina 4815 CC Director Young Preschool trina.karr@okemosk12.net
Kerns, Lynda 5222 Community Education Coordinator lynda.kerns@okemosk12.net
Lott, Amanda 5029 CC Director Toddlers Two'samanda.lott@okemosk12.net
Machuta, Megan 5236 CC Director Older Preschool North megan.machuta@okemosk12.net
McKenna, Cathy 5032 Facilities Coordinatorcathy.mckenna@okemosk12.net
Nowicki, Kaitlyn 5049 CC Director Toddlers One'skaitlyn.nowicki@okemosk12.net
Rapson, Jennifer 5024 Childcare Clerk jennifer.rapson@okemosk12.net
Wennberg, Tracy 5215 CC Director Older Preschool South tracy.wennberg@okemosk12.net
Wisdom, Cherie 5045 Senior Center Coordinator  cherie.wisdom@okemosk12.net