7/25/17


Special Education Department
Kinawa 5-6 School
1900 Kinawa Drive, Okemos, Michigan 48864
517.706.4829
Fax: 517.347.9824

Name Position Email Address
Carlson, Karen Secretary karen.carlson@okemosk12.net
Pricco, Heather Director heather.pricco@okemosk12.net

 

 

To call a staff member direct, please add the prefix "706" to their extension number
(E.g., 706-4834).

Name Ext. Position Email Address
Abrams, Ashley 4975 Social Worker ashley.abrams@okemosk12.net
Abrams, Mark 4838 K-8 Behavior Specialist mark.abrams@okemosk12.net
Adams, Joanna 5307 Social Worker joanna.adams@okemosk12.net
Alexander, Polly 4834 Resource Teacher polly.alexander@okemosk12.net
Armstrong, Precios 4859 Resource Teacher precios.armstrong@okemosk12.net
Baldwin, Rachel 4744 Resource Teacher rachel.baldwin@okemosk12.net
Beck, Michelle 5351 Resource Teacher michelle.beck@okemosk12.net
Binkley, Erin 5120 Resource Teacher erin.binkley@okemosk12.net
Brazier, Dorean 4893 Resource Teacher dorean.brazier@okemosk12.net
Bryant, Tasha 4555 Psychologist tasha.bryant@okemosk12.net
Carroll, Nora 4909 Resource Teacher nora.carroll@okemosk12.net
Clarizo, Julie 4869 Social Worker julie.clarizo@okemosk12.net
Derby, Minda 5254 ECSE Teacher melinda.derby@okemosk12.net
Derochowski, Wanda 4854 CI Teacher wanda.derochowski@okemosk12.net
Dwyer, Meredith 5352 Speech/Language Pathologist meredith.dwyer@okemosk12.net
Fankhauser, Briana 4516 Resource Teacher briana.fankhauser@okemosk12.net
Feldpausch, Anne 4895 Resource Teacher anne.feldpausch@okemosk12.net
Gilchrist, Katy 4894 Resource Teacher katy.gilchrist@okemosk12.net
Hall, Amanda 4777 Psychologist amanda.hall@okemosk12.net
Harnick, Jen 4732 Resource Teacher jen.harnick@okemosk12.net
Hatcher, Pat 4977 Basic Class pat.hatcher@okemosk12.net
Horn, Jamie 5454 Basic Class jamie.horn@okemosk12.net
Kanitz, Erin 5208 Speech/Language Pathologist erin.kanitz@okemosk12.net
Kliewer, Pamela 5056 Speech/Language Pathologist pamela.kliewer@okemosk12.net
Krier, Rachel 5451 Resource Teacher rachel.krier@okemosk12.net
Langdon, Nicole 4705 Social Worker nicole.langdon@okemosk12.net
Leggett, Sara 4808 Program Specialist sara.leggett@okemosk12.net
Maniaci, Renee 4896 Resource Teacher renee.maniaci@okemosk12.net
Mapley, Elena 4831 ASD Teacher elena.mapley@okemosk12.net
Marks, Tessa 4736 EI Teacher tessa.marks@okemosk12.net
Mazzullo, Lori 4865 Resource Teacher lori.mazzullo@okemosk12.net
Messerschmidt, Anita 5156/ 5452 Speech/Language Pathologist anita.messerschmidt@okemosk12.net
Miller, Keith 4976 Basic Class keith.miller@okemosk12.net
Phillips, Jessica 5253 Basic Class jessica.phillips@okemosk12.net
Rappuhn, Erin 5304 Psychologist erin.rappuhn@okemosk12.net
Rogowski, Michelle 4554 Basic Class michelle.rogowski@okemosk12.net
Rosenbrook, Kristin 5107 Social Worker kristin.rosenbrook@okemosk12.net
Sabatino, Anna 4978 Psychologist anna.sabatino@okemosk12.net
Skoutelas, Christine 4899 Resource Teacher christine.skoutelas@okemosk12.net
Steinhaus, Joni 5133 CI Teacher joni.steinhaus@okemosk12.net
Trumpie, Stacy 4724 Speech/Language Pathologist stacy.trumpie@okemosk12.net
Turner, Justin 4716 Resource Teacher justin.turner@okemosk12.net
Urban, Elly 4990 Basic Class elly.urban@okemosk12.net
Wenzel, Amanda 4754 CI Teacher amanda.wenzel@okemosk12.net
Williams, Pam 4898 Resource Teacher pam.williams@okemosk12.net
Wilson, Ashley 4824 EI Teacher ashley.wilson@okemosk12.net